I joined ‘the twitter’

Twitter Account = WeenahBrown. Yup. Follow me. A new chapter in my life.

Considering the title of my blog is an efficient 40 characters, I struggled a bit coming up with a twitter account as to the point as “theimportanceofbeingcleveland.wordpress.com.”

WeenahBrown. Succinct. Just like this post.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I joined ‘the twitter’

  1. browntye says:

    i don’t have to proclaim it, but i love my wife. this might be the most perfect blog post she’s ever had and she has had a ton of wonderful posts. she rocks! check her out and i’m sure you’ll enjoy it.

  2. Angelina Castro says:

    I’m with Tye, I love my wife too. ha.
    Seriously, this post made me LOL.

Leave a Reply

