BECKY PASINI

Becky's Facebook Quote: 'Life is not measured by how many breaths we take but by how many moments take our breath away'

Becky,
You were a beautiful, kind and amazing friend. You lived and loved to the fullest. I am inspired by how truly nice you were to everyone, how you never judged and how you opened your heart to so many people. When the clouds parted today and the warm sun shone down on us, I know you were watching over us with that smile of yours. We will never forget you.
Love, Eileen

To Friends of Becky
I was blessed to have Becky sing at our wedding and have posted a short clip of Becky singing, I Am The Bread Of Life. She had the voice of an angel. The 2nd video is classic Becky, cutting it up during the bridal toss.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BECKY PASINI

  1. Sharilyn says:

    I, too, thought it was beautiful how the sun came to shine right on the funeral site! God is Good.

  2. Matthew Ulrich says:

    Wow I am crying like a baby now. God I miss my Becky.
    Love you
    Love Matthew

  3. Brendon says:

    Becky
    I am so grateful for our friendship.
    You were very special, and I enjoyed all of the smiles, laughs, and conversations.
    My heart and prayers go out to your friends and family.
    Brendon

Leave a Reply

