Baby C at 174 days old (8 months!)

So Baby C is actually 198 days today but I couldn’t resist to share. Her 9 months will be taken soon, I hope.

She looks like she’s saying ‘eight’.

Baby C with Oma and Aunt M.

 

And even though I already posted this picture, I am delighted to re-post our lil’ Campbell soup can. It was suggested I should have dressed up as a grilled cheese sandwich. Maybe next year she will be chicken noodle soup!

Her hat says “Mmm! Mmm! Good!”. And I cropped out the horrid pj pants. Great fashion sense, whoever was wearing those.

Finally, our little one gives kisses now…please step to the back of the line.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

